Contact Us

Staff Directory

Commission Members

Marron Lee, Esq., Chairwoman
Robin Edward, M.D., Vice Chairwoman
Erica Jorgensen-Forde
Mark Myers
Nivia Thames

New Mexico Crime Victims Reparation Commission
6200 Uptown Blvd. NE, Suite 210
Albuquerque, NM 87110

CVRC Office E-mail:

CVRC Grants E-mail:

General Services 505-841-9432 
VOCA and VAWA Grants Office 505-841-9435 

Assistance to Victims
800- 306-6262
505-841-9437 (fax)

Administrative Staff

Frank Zubia Director: 505-222-6449

Rose Martinez Administrative Secretary: 505-841-9432 

Compensation Staff

Moises Valdez Compensation Bureau Chief: 505-222-6456 

Samantha Acuff State Investigator Supervisor: 505-222-6436

vacant: State Investigator Supervisor

State Investigator:

Richard Chavez: 505-222-6450

Jacqueline Chavez-Sanchez: 505-222-6455

Yesenia Renteria: 505-222-6452

Leslie Valenzuela: 505-222-6451

Debra Yepa: 505-222-6447

Anne Matson: 505-222-6454

Vacant: Compensation Management Analyst:

Katie Langston: Victim Advocate:  505-222-6435

Julie Rivera: VINE Victim Liaison/Victim Advocate: 505-222-6442


Grant Staff

MaryEllen Garcia Grants Bureau Chief: 505-222-6458 

Melissa Ewer VOCA Grant Administrator: 505-222-6445 

Dorothy Padilla State Grant Administrator: 505-222-6437

Troy Giangola Grant Program Specialist: 505-222-6440 

Nicole Avery Grant Program Specialist: 505-222-6453

Marivel Baca Grant Program Specialist: 505-222-6457 

Financial Staff

Cindy Mok CFO: 505-222-6438

Suzanne Lopez Accountant/Auditor: 505-222-6439 

Martha Burgos-Torres Financial Specialist: 505-222-6460 

Send Us A Message

NMCVRC office will be closed Monday, November 12th in observance of Veterans Day

November 15, 2018 - NM CVRC Commission Meeting